Day 24: Endless sunsets

It’s been cloudy or raining the past days in my metropolis. I suddenly have the urge to go to the beach and stare at the setting sun. A pleasure that truly miss. 

Image

First sunset of 2012 taken at Apo Island, Dumaguete.

Image

First sunset of 2011 Panglao Island Bohol.

 

Image

Valentine Day sunset 2012. Army and Navy Club, Manila Bay

Image

Sunset over Maragondon Mountain range where my hero Andres Bonifacio was killed. Taken on the day of his death anniversary.

Image

Random sunset in Ortigas area.

 

This entry was published on June 27, 2012 at 11:45 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Day 24: Endless sunsets

  1. Wow, that first photo is awesome, I wanna go there!

    Just to also let you know that my blog address as changed and in changing it, I lost all my likes, followers & stats, what a pain!! I would be grateful if you could find the time to re-like at least a few posts that you’ve liked before and even more grateful if you would follow me again 🙂 New blog address is: http://cabodegataphotography.wordpress.com – it’s still the same monkey behind the wheel though! xx

Leave a Reply

