Day 13: Thank God it’s Saturday!

Image

My kids’ interests. I never had my house organized. The cobra is in the porch, roses along the pathway and the bike is parked inside the hallway of my house.

It’s Saturday fun day for my kids. I allow them to play the whole day basking in the sun or the rain without any care in the world.

Vito loves to put the cobra around his neck and scare visitors with it .

Cheska bought 12 pots of little roses. They all line my pathway. I love them when they bloom, they fill the garden with their sweet smell.

Isabella’s competition bike is parked inside the hallway. Secured and assuming, claiming its space where we used to have a book shelf.

This entry was published on June 16, 2012 at 10:19 am. It’s filed under Kids, Life, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

